Book now

Best rates guaranteed !

Our Services

Free Wi-Fi – Bar – Garden – Private car park and many more services

Breakfast

Hotel Brice Garden - Garden
Hotel Brice Garden - Garden
Breakfast
Hotel Brice Garden - Hotel
Hotel Brice Garden - Hotel

Enjoy your breakfast in an oasis of greenery, right in the heart of the city of Nice - a treat available only at the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice.

Start the day in good spirits with our tasty breakfast buffet served in a bright and spacious dining room with a parquet floor and large French windows which open onto the hotel’s private garden. The Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s American-style buffet breakfast consists of sweet and savoury items and is served between 7 am and 11:00 am every day.

You can choose from a selection of hot drinks (coffee, hot chocolate, cappuccino, Viennese coffee, tea...), bread, pastries baked on the premises, rolls, sliced bread, butter, jam, Nutella, honey, eggs, sliced meats, vegetables, fresh fruit or fruit salad, cereals...

+ What our customers love: freshly squeezed orange juice

■ Buffet breakfast 16€ / person / day
■ Express breakfast to take away (6 a.m. to 7 a.m. / 11 a.m. to 12 p.m.): €7 / pers. / day
■ Continental breakfast served in your room: €21 / pers. / day

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Our welcome – 24-hour reception

We aim to offer a warm, professional and discreet welcome to our guests and to be able to cater for all their needs. We do all we can to make you feel at home.
Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s multilingual reception staff are here to help you organise your stay in Nice and will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

- Concierge service
- Luggage service
- Taxi bookings, private tours, guided tours, car hire, shuttle services, etc.
- Laundry service available on request.
- Reservation with our partner spa/hairdresser/massage
- Babysitting service
- National and international newspapers
- Arrival/Departure: check in from 3 pm. On the day of your departure, you are required to vacate your room no later than 12 noon.
- Payment methods accepted: Cash, Visa card, American Express card, Mastercard, Union Pay, ANCV holiday vouchers, ANCV Connect holiday voucher, Cadhoc vouchers, Afone Payment, Bank transfer, contactless payment.

Hôtel Byakko Nice - Hotel

Private garage

Drop-off in front of hotel

There are drop-off spaces outside the hotel to make your arrival at the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice nice and smooth. You can park here whilst you check in at reception and unload your luggage. These spaces must be vacated within 15 minutes of arrival and cannot be used for long-stay parking.

Car Park

The hotel has a private car park 150m away with individual lock-ups (exc. n°1, n°307, n°418 and n°419). This payable service requires advance booking. The hotel confirmation email guarantees the car park booking. Please bring this email, it may be requested in the event of doubt. The vehicle height must be no more than 2 metres. Please inform reception if you require a parking space for a large vehicle i.e. a 4x4, estate or van which may not fit in the lock-ups so we can provide an alternative solution. Private garage available on request and subject to availability for 25 Euros per day. 1,85m maximum height.

Meeting Room

Hotel Brice Garden - Meeting Room

Host your seminars and meetings in central Nice in a leafy setting at the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice.

Our 4* hotel in central Nice has a 30m2 (6.5m x 4.5m) light-filled meeting room that looks onto the quiet private garden seating up to 25 set up as a lecture room, 18 set up as a classroom or up to 14 in a U-shape.

Services and equipment provided

Air conditioning, video projector and screen, DVD player, flipchart and free Wi-Fi. The Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s meeting room is the perfect place to organise your meetings and business events in the heart of Nice.
The room can be hired for a full or half day.
Savoury and sweet refreshments can be provided (a supplement will be charged).

Hôtel Brice Garden - Bar

Bar

When you want to relax, you can visit the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s ground floor bar and enjoy hot drinks, refreshments, cocktails, Champagne, wine, draught beer, various teas and infusions...
Or you can take your drink outside into the hotel’s garden, which is shady during the day and prettily illuminated at night.

Snack & ice cream menu

Treat yourself to a pizza, bruschetta or ice cream as you unwind on the hotel's plush sofas. Our snack menu is available at the bar and on the terrace. Take your pick and tickle your tastebuds.

Hotel Brice Garden - Plage

Private Beach

As a guest at the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice, you qualify for a special rate on a private beach. You will have a deckchair and parasol right at the water’s edge on the “RUHL Plage”, our 4-star hotel’s partner beach on the Promenade des Anglais.

This private beach on the Promenade des Anglais is just a few minutes’ walk from the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice welcomes you all year round at a preferential price upon availability.

During your day on the beach, you can also enjoy a meal in the restaurant of the beach, where the menu includes a wide range of Mediterranean dishes: fresh fish, vegetables, salads, ice cream...

Services +

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Digital Concierge

All the information you need during your stay is available on our online concierge: information about the hotel, destination, hotspots. You'll receive the link a few days before you arrive and can use it on-site with the hotel's Wi-Fi.

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Digital Library

Hundreds of national and international newspapers, novels and travel guides are just a click away during your stay at the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden… Explore the library on the online concierge or scan the QR Code at reception.

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Kids

Kids love our 4* hotel for our large family rooms, garden, breakfast buffet and, last but not least, our Very Important Kids concept! We can't wait for your kids to have the VIK experience. Please contact us for further information. On request and subject to availability, we provide high chairs, booster seats, bottle warmers, cots etc.

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Pets

Your small pets get the VIP(et) treatment at the Hotel Brice Garden. We give them a warm welcome and provide a water bowl and treats so they feel right at home. Your pet can stay for an extra 15€/night. Please inform us that you're bringing them when you book. Please contact us before you book if your pet weighs more than 10kg.

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Ma Boutique Hotel

Treat yourself or someone special with the help of our Ma Boutique Hotel partner. Visit the online catalogue and add your selections for delivery at the hotel before or during your stay (delivery within 3 hrs). Birthday cake, helium balloons, bouquet of flowers, box of chocolates, picnic hamper and so many more amazing ways to make your stay extra special.

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Transfers

Central Nice and Hotel Brice Garden are within quick and easy reach of the train station and airport. Our team can help you book your transfers and excursions. Please contact us.

F.A.Q

Réservez maintenant

Meilleur tarif garanti !

Nos Services

Wifi gratuit – Bar – Jardin – Parking privé et bien d’autres services à découvrir

Petit-déjeuner

Hotel Brice Garden - Jardin
Hotel Brice Garden - Jardin
Petit-déjeuner
Hotel Brice Garden - Hotel
Hotel Brice Garden - Hotel

Prendre son petit-déjeuner dans un écrin de verdure en plein cœur de la Ville de Nice le matin, un privilège unique que vous offre le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice.

Douceurs et saveurs pour commencer la journée de bonne humeur avec notre buffet petit-déjeuner servi dans une lumineuse et spacieuse salle avec parquet dotée de grandes baies vitrées ouvrant sur le jardin privatif de l’hôtel. Le petit-déjeuner buffet américain du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice est composé de mets sucrés et salés, froids et chauds et vous ouvre ses portes tous les jours de 7h00 à 11h00.

Nous vous proposons diverses boissons chaudes, jus d’orange pressé à la minute, pains, viennoiseries cuits sur place, biscottes, pain de mie, beurre, confiture, nutella, miel, œufs, bacon, saucisses charcuteries,fromages légumes, fruits frais, céréales, pancakes..

+ Ce que nos clients plébiscitent : le jus d’orange pressé à la minute !

■ Petit-déjeuner buffet 16€ / personne / jour
■ Petit-déjeuner Express (6h à 7h / 11h -12h) :  7 € / pers. / jour
■ Petit-déjeuner continental servi en chambre : 21 € / pers. / jour

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Vous accueillir - Réception 24h/24

Notre accueil se veut convivial, professionnel et discret, avec la capacité de s’adapter aux besoins de chacun de nos clients. Nous faisons notre possible pour que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison.
A votre écoute tous les jours 24/24, l'équipe multilingue de la réception du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice est là pour vous aider dans l’organisation de votre séjour à Nice et répondre à vos questions avec plaisir.

- Conciergerie
- Service de bagagerie gratuit
- Réservation de taxis, excursions privées, visites guidées, location de voitures, navettes etc.
- Service de blanchisserie disponible sur demande.
- Presse nationale et internationale
- Arrivées / Départ : check in à partir de 15h, le jour de votre départ votre chambre doit être libérée au plus tard à 12h.
- Modes de paiement acceptés : Espèces, Carte Visa, Carte American Express, Carte Mastercard, Union Pay, Chèques Vacances ANCV, Chèque Vacances ANCV Connect, Chèques Cadhoc, Afone Paiement, Virement bancaire.

Hôtel Byakko Nice - Hotel

Garage Privé

Dépose minute devant l’hôtel

Pour faciliter votre arrivée au Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice, des places de stationnement "minutes" vous sont réservées juste devant l’hôtel. Ces emplacements vous permettent de vous présenter à la réception, faire enregistrer votre séjour et décharger vos bagages en toute tranquillité. Ces places doivent être libérées une quinzaine de minutes après votre arrivée et ne peuvent être utilisées comme parking définitif.

Le Parking

L'hôtel dispose d'un parking privé situé à 150 mètres de l'hôtel, composé de box individuels fermés à clés (Sauf le n°1, n°307, n°418 et n°419). Ce service payant doit faire l'objet d'une réservation préalable. Seule la confirmation de l'hôtel par l'envoi d'un mail garanti la réservation du parking. Il est conseillé de vous munir de ce mail qui vous sera demandé en cas de désaccord. La hauteur du véhicule doit être inférieure à 2 mètres. Toute demande de réservation d'une place de parking pour un véhicule imposant, style 4x4, break ou fourgon risquant de ne pouvoir entrer dans les box, doit être précisée afin que la réception vous propose une solution adaptée. Garage privé sur demande et selon disponibilités 25 euros par jour. Hauteur inférieure à 1,85 mètres.

Séminaires

Hotel Brice Garden - Séminaires

Organisez vos séminaires et réunions au cœur du centre-ville de Nice dans un environnement verdoyant au Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice.

Notre hôtel 4 étoiles au cœur de Nice dispose d'une salle de réunions lumineuse donnant sur le jardin privatif au calme d’une superficie d’environ 30 m2 (6.5m x 4.5m), pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 25 personnes en théâtre, 18 personnes en école ou un maximum de 14 personnes en U.

Services et équipements inclus

Salle climatisée, équipée d'un vidéoprojecteur avec écran de projection, d'un DVD, d'un paperboard et du service Wi-Fi gratuit, la salle de séminaire du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice est le lieu idéal pour l’organisation de vos réunions ou événements professionnels au cœur de Nice.
Location de la salle à la journée ou demi-journée.
Possibilité d’organiser vos pauses, salées ou sucrées avec supplément.

Hôtel Brice Garden - Bar

Bar

Pour vous détendre, le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice dispose d’un bar au rez-de-chaussée où vous pourrez venir déguster des boissons chaudes, rafraîchissements, cocktails, Champagne, vins, bières pression, sélection d’infusions et thés …
En journée et en soirée, vous pourrez prendre votre verre dans le jardin de l’hôtel ombragé et éclairé à la tombée de la nuit.  

Carte snacking & glaces

Agrémentez votre moment détente dans les canapés confortables de l’hôtel autour d’une pizza, d’une bruschetta ou encore d’un cornet de glace. Notre carte snacking est disponible au bar et sur la terrasse. Faites votre choix et régalez-vous.

Hotel Brice Garden - Plage

Plage Privée

En tant que client du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice vous bénéficiez d’un tarif préférentiel pour une journée plage privée avec transat, serviette, parasol et vestiaire les pieds dans l’eau sur la Promenade des Anglais à la plage partenaire de notre hôtel 4 étoiles, « Plage du RUHL ».

Cette plage privée située à proximité du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice sur la Promenade des Anglais vous accueille de mars à novembre à un prix préférentiel sur disponibilité. Sur place vous pourrez également vous restaurer avec les nombreux plats méditerranéens qui composent la carte : poissons frais, petits légumes, salades, glaces...

Service +

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

E-Conciergerie

Toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin durant votre séjour sont réunies sur notre e-conciergerie : informations sur l’hôtel, la destination, les bonnes adresses. Vous recevez le lien quelques jours avant votre arrivée et pouvez y accéder directement depuis le Wifi de l’hôtel.

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Kiosque à Journaux

Lors de votre séjour au Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden accédez à des centaines de titres de presse nationale et internationale, romans, guides de voyages… Accédez-y depuis la E-conciergerie ou scannez le QR Code disponible en réception.

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Kids

Notre hôtel 4* est particulièrement apprécié par les enfants qui adorent nos grandes chambres familiales, le jardin, le buffet petit-déjeuner mais surtout notre programme Very Important Kids ! Nous sommes impatients de faire découvrir l’accueil VIK à vos bambins. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations. Sur demande et selon disponibilité, nous mettons à votre disposition des chaises hautes, rehausseurs, chauffe-biberons, lits bébé…

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Animaux

C’est avec un grand « Wouaf » de bienvenue que nous accueillons vos petits animaux de compagnie à l’Hôtel Brice Garden. Nous les recevons avec plaisir et leur mettons à disposition une gamelle et quelques friandises pour qu’ils se sentent comme à la maison. Nous facturons un supplément de 15€/nuit pour votre animal. Pensez à bien mentionner leur présence lors de votre réservation. Pour les animaux de plus de 10 kg, merci de nous contacter en amont de votre réservation.

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Ma Boutique Hotel

Faites-vous plaisir ou faites plaisir à un proche grâce aux services de notre partenaire Ma Boutique Hotel. Accédez au catalogue en ligne et rajoutez les options de votre choix livrées à l’hôtel avant ou pendant votre séjour (livraison sous 3h). Gâteau d’anniversaire, ballons gonflés à l’hélium, bouquet de fleurs, boîte de chocolats, panier pique-nique… Vous serez surpris par le choix disponible pour agrémenter votre séjour.

Hôtel Brice Garden - Hotel

Transferts

Accédez rapidement au centre-ville de Nice, à l’Hôtel Brice Garden, depuis la gare SNCF ou l’aéroport. Notre équipe vous aide pour la réservation de vos transferts et excursions. N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter.

F.A.Q