Book

- Welcome -
at the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice

A contemporary yet timeless environment right in the heart of the city of Nice.

Boasting a lush flower garden whose special atmosphere is conducive to escape, relaxation and letting go, the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice is an enchanting oasis right in the centre of Nice. And you are sure to be enchanted by the resolutely modern yet wonderfully traditional decor in this special hotel.

Open all year round, our 4-star hotel in Nice offers you a warm welcome right in the city centre, just a few metres from the famous “Promenade des Anglais”, the beaches and the pedestrianised streets lined with shops and restaurants. It is also close to the Place Masséna, Vieux Nice (the Old Town) and Nice-Ville railway station.
The Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice provides a special and relaxing environment, with its 57 spacious and comfortable rooms, all with air conditioning, minibar, personal safe and free Wi-Fi. Some rooms also have large private balconies where you can relax and enjoy the sunshine of the Côte d’Azur in a tranquil atmosphere.

The Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice team are all available to help you and ensure that you have a peaceful stay right in the city centre on the Côte d’Azur.

Whether you are in Nice on business or for leisure, you will appreciate the tranquillity of the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice with its private garden and fountain and its elegant bar where you can relax between visits in the capital of the Côte d’Azur.

- Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice -
A GENUINE AND RARE GEM IN THE HEART OF NICE

Here, close to all amenities and the city of Nice’s most popular attractions, you can enjoy a wonderful haven of peace right in the city centre thanks to the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s private garden - a great place to relax and recharge your batteries between visits.

Accessible from the breakfast room through large French windows, the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s shady garden is the perfect spot to get the day off to a good start with breakfast.

You can relax all day long in this unique green oasis in the heart of the city of Nice.

Drinks are served on the terrace during the day and in the evening so that you can fully enjoy this remarkable green environment close to the Promenade des Anglais.

Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Rooms

The Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice has 57 spacious rooms, all decorated in different styles, some of which can accommodate up to 4 people. All rooms have air conditioning, a minibar, a private safe, a welcome tray with tea and coffee and free and unlimited Wi-Fi.

With new top-of-the-range Simmons***** beds, the rooms at the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice offer you every comfort - and some also have very large private balconies.

The Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice has three rooms adapted for disabled guests.
The 4th floor is not accessible by elevator, luggage assistance is available during your stay.

 

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Privilege rooms
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige Rooms
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple Rooms
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Superior room
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic Room
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Room

Services of your 4-star hotel in Nice


■ Free Wifi and unlimited throughout the hotel
■ 1 meeting room overlooking the garden
■ Bar
■ Breakfast room
■ Flower garden
■ Private parking (by reservation only and subject to availability)*
■ 24h24 Reception
■ Business corner
■ Concierge 
■ Free baby bed (maximum one per room and according to availability (except classic category), please contact us.

■ Animal 15 € / day*
■ Pocket Wifi rental: 3 € / day *
■ Tourist tax per day, per person: from 01/04 to 30/09: 2,25 € and from 01/10 to 31/12/2018: 2,00 €* and from 01/01 to 31/12/2019 : 2,20€*
* Not included in the price of the accommodation service.

- Breakfast -

Enjoy your breakfast in an oasis of greenery, right in the heart of the city of Nice - a treat available only at the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice. Start the day in good spirits with our tasty breakfast buffet served in a bright and spacious dining room with a parquet floor and large French windows which open onto the hotel’s private garden. The Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s American-style buffet breakfast consists of sweet and savoury items and is served between 7 am and 10.30 am every day.
You can choose from a selection of hot drinks (coffee, hot chocolate, cappuccino, Viennese coffee, tea...), bread, pastries baked on the premises, rolls, sliced bread, butter, jam, Nutella, honey, eggs, sliced meats, vegetables, fresh fruit or fruit salad, cereals...

■ Breakfast €16/ per person/per day
■ Breakfast Express (6am to 7am / 11am -noon): 7 € / pers. / day
■ Continental breakfast served in room: 21 € / pers. / day​

Private parking

When you arrive at the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice, you can use the short-stay parking spaces provided just outside.

Our 4-star hotel also has a private garage which is situated 150 metres from the hotel. Private parking on request and subject to availability, from 20 et 24 euros per day according to season. Vehicles must not exceed 2 metres in height.

Bar / Lounge

When you want to relax, you can visit the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s ground floor bar and enjoy hot drinks, refreshments, cocktails, Champagne, wine, draught beer, various teas and infusions...

Or you can take your drink outside into the hotel’s garden, which is shady during the day and prettily illuminated at night.

24-hour reception

We aim to offer a warm, professional and discreet welcome to our guests and to be able to cater for all their needs. We do all we can to make you feel at home.

Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s multilingual reception staff are here to help you organise your stay in Nice and will be happy to answer any questions you may have.
- Concierge service
- Luggage service
- Taxi bookings, private tours, guided tours, car hire, shuttle services, etc.
- Laundry service available on request.
- National and international newspapers
- Arrival/Departure: check in from 2 pm. On the day of your departure, you are required to vacate your room no later than 11 am.

Private Beach

As a guest at the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice, you qualify for a special rate on a private beach. You will have a deckchair and parasol right at the water’s edge on the “Lido Plage”, our 4-star hotel’s partner beach on the Promenade des Anglais.

This private beach on the Promenade des Anglais is just a few minutes’ walk from the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice and is available for your use all year round at a special rate. Simply contact reception to book. During your day on the beach, you can also enjoy a meal in the Lido Plage restaurant, where the menu includes a wide range of Mediterranean dishes: fresh fish, vegetables, salads, ice cream...

Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice.
Meeting Room

Organise your seminars and business meetings right in the centre of Nice, in the lush green environment of the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice.

Our 4-star hotel right in the centre of Nice has a bright meeting room, which measures approximately 30 m2 (6.5 m x 4.5 m) can accommodate up to 25 people in a theatre layout or a maximum of 14 in a U-shape. The room opens out onto the hotel’s tranquil private garden.


Services and equipment provided

Air conditioning, video projector and screen, DVD player, flipchart and free Wi-Fi. The Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s meeting room is the perfect place to organise your meetings and business events in the heart of Nice.

The room can be hired for a full or half day.

Savoury and sweet refreshments can be provided (a supplement will be charged).

Our exclusive offers

UP TO 15% DISCOUNT

Exclusive offer, book with the code "DIRECT" and get up to -15% discount on the price of your stay. Valid only on our website*

*Offer subject to terms and availability

- How to get to the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice ? -
Ideally located

FROM AIRPORT OF NICE


FROM NICE-VILLE RAILWAY STATION


ARRIVING BY CAR


PARKING OF THE HOTEL


News

BLACK FRIDAY

BLACK FRIDAY

Published on in Offers

SPECIAL BLACK FRIDAY'S OFFER !
*Black Friday Deal available from November 20th at 00.01am to November 23rd 2018 at 11.59pm
Save 30% on your room rate** 

The best bakeries in Nice

The best bakeries in Nice

Published on in Entertainment / Tourism Ideas

Looking for the best bakery in Nice? Our 4* hotel has picked out 8 dreamy addresses to sate your appetite. Nice specialities, classic bread, organic bakes, gluten-free products... Check out the Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden's selection and treat yourself. 

Nice family holidays: 5 trip ideas

Nice family holidays: 5 trip ideas

Published on in Entertainment / Tourism Ideas

Have fun with the family in Nice during your stay in one of the Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice's family rooms. We've picked some things to do with little and big kids for you. Make the most of your holiday to recharge your batteries with the family and make unforgettable memories with your children.

7 places to make your marriage proposal in Nice

7 places to make your marriage proposal in Nice

Published on in Events

Pop the question in Nice! Use your stay at the Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice to mark a milestone moment and propose to your other half! The city of Nice is packed with perfect places to make this landmark occasion unforgettable: the Promenade des Anglais, Temple de l’amour etc. Here are a selection of 7 romantic spots to pop the question in Nice.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Photo gallery

Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice.
Contact


44 rue Marechal Joffre
06000Nice

Tel. :+33 4 93 88 14 44 - 24h/24-7jr/7

Our team is at your disposal to answer all your questions or information about our hotel.

Group & seminar contacts

REQUEST FOR INFORMATION OR RESERVATION 

Thank you to send us a message below

Please validate the captcha

Your message has been sent. Thank you!

Privilege rooms

Book

Very spacious double rooms, fully refurbished in a contemporary style, the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice's Junior Suite have a lounge area with a sofa.
With is magnificent modern bathrooms, you are guaranteed a pleasant stay in the heart of Nice. 2 single beds available on request.

The Junior Suite have a large private balcony, with chairs and a coffee table, where you can enjoy both sunshine and shade.

With top-of-the-range facilities including :

  • Reversible air conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso coffee machine with your first 2 coffee pods offered upon arrival
  • Welcome tray is provided with a kettle, coffee, tea and tisanes
  • SIMMONS 5-star high-quality bedding
  • Safe
  • Desk
  • Widescreen TV with 70 French and foreign channels + 20 radio stations
  • Free Wi-Fi
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Privilege roomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Privilege roomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Privilege roomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Privilege rooms

Prestige Rooms

Book

These bright and modern Prestige rooms can accommodate up to 4 people have walk-in showers and have been fully refurbished in a contemporary modern style to guarantee you a pleasant family break in the heart of Nice.

By taking advantage of the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s Prestige rooms, you can book a single room for the whole family - so it’s cheap and enjoyable! You will appreciate the first-class amenities we have provided in your family room to make your peaceful stay in the heart of the city of Nice even more enjoyable:

  • Air conditioning
  • Minibar
  • A courtesy tray with kettle, coffee, tea and herbal tea
  • Top quality bedding SIMMONS *****
  • Safe
  • Desk
  • 140 cm widescreen TV with 70 French and foreign channels + 20 radio stations
  • Free Wi-Fi.


Our Prestige rooms are set up with a double bed and 2 single beds, but you can also request rooms with 4 single beds or 2 double beds. Any such request should be made no later than the day before your arrival.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Prestige Rooms

Triple Rooms

Book

Well-appointed and very spacious rooms for 2 people with view of the hotel’s private garden: air-conditioning, minibar, safe, desk, TV with 50 French and foreign channels, free Wi-Fi. 
The Deluxe room is from 21 to 25sqm and is equipped with a kingsize bed (or 2 single beds on request). It has a private bathroom with shower or bathtub. A courtesy tray with kettle, tea and coffee is also at your disposal.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple RoomsBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Triple Rooms

Superior room

Book

Double rooms with choice of a super king size bed or two single beds.

Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice’s Superior Rooms guarantee you peace and comfort with air conditioning, a minibar, a flat-screen TV with more than 50 French and foreign channels, a desk and free and unlimited Wi-Fi.

Private bathrooms in Superior Rooms have either a shower or a bath. Please indicate your preference when booking.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Superior roomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Superior roomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Superior roomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Superior roomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Superior roomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Superior roomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Superior roomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Superior roomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Superior room

Classic Room

Book

These rooms for 1 or 2 people have been fully refurbished in a highly contemporary style.

Smaller than Superior Rooms but with no less charm, Classic Rooms have all the services and comfort you need: air conditioning, minibar, safe, desk, TV with 50 French and foreign channels, free Wi-Fi.

Bathrooms in Classic Rooms only have showers. These rooms have king size beds. There is no single bed option in this type of room.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic RoomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic RoomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic RoomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic RoomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic RoomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic RoomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic RoomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic RoomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic RoomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic RoomBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Classic Room

Room "for ELLE"

Book

NEW CONCEPT ROOM "for ELLE"

We noticed that is really important for clients to feel as good as at home during their travel. That is why the bedroom “for ELLE” has been thought in order to offer the best comfort and services to our clients, sensible of wellness and elegance.

With a large desk and a dressing table, the bedroom “for ELLE” offers a privileged space to take care of yourself.

Your reservation is not guaranteed until you receive a confirmation e-mail from the hotel.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Room Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Room Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Room

Newsletter sign-up

Please fill in your name
Please fill in your first name
Please enter a valid email address
Please validate the captcha

Your registration has been taken into account. Thank you!

Réserver

- Bienvenue -
au Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice

Un lieu dans l’air du temps et hors du temps au cœur de la ville de Nice.

Sublimé par l’atmosphère unique d’un jardin verdoyant et fleuri invitant au voyage, à la détente et au lâché prise, Le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice est une parenthèse enchantée en plein centre-ville de Nice. A la fois résolument moderne et délicieusement classique, le décor de cet hôtel particulier ne vous laissera pas indifférent.

Notre hôtel 4 étoiles à Nice vous accueille toute l’année au cœur du centre-ville à quelques mètres de la fameuse « Promenade des Anglais », des plages, des rues piétonnes avec boutiques et restaurants, proche de la Place Masséna, du Vieux Nice et de la gare SNCF Nice-Ville.
Le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice est un lieu privilégié et reposant avec ses 57 chambres spacieuses et confortables, climatisées, avec minibar, coffre-fort individuel et accès wifi gratuit. Certaines chambres disposent également de grandes terrasses privatives pour se détendre et profiter du soleil de la Côte d’Azur en toute tranquillité.

Toute l’équipe du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice sera à votre disposition pour que votre séjour sur la Côte d’Azur au cœur du centre-ville rime avec sérénité.

Que vous soyez à Nice pour affaires ou loisirs, vous apprécierez le calme du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice doté d’un jardin privatif avec fontaine et d’un bar élégant pour vous détendre entre deux escapades dans la capitale azuréenne.

- Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice -
ECRIN DE VERDURE AU CŒUR DU CENTRE-VILLE DE NICE

A deux pas de toutes les commodités et des lieux les plus prisés de la ville de Nice, vous profiterez d'un havre de paix exceptionnel en plein cœur du centre-ville grâce au jardin privé du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice où il fait bon se détendre et se ressourcer entre deux visites.

Le jardin ombragé du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice est l’endroit idéal pour bien commencer la journée et pour prendre votre petit-déjeuner avec un accès direct par de grandes baies vitrées depuis la lumineuse salle de petit-déjeuner.

Tout au long de la journée, vous pourrez vous reposer dans cet oasis de verdure unique au cœur de la ville de Nice.

En journée et soirée, des rafraîchissements pourront vous être servis en terrasse afin de profiter pleinement de ce cadre unique et verdoyant proche de la Promenade des Anglais.

Le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice
Les Chambres

Le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice dispose de 57 chambres spacieuses aux styles différents dont certaines peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes. Toutes les chambres sont climatisées et équipées de minibar, coffre-fort individuel, plateau de courtoisie avec thé ou café et accès Wifi gratuit et illimité.

Dotées d’une nouvelle literie haut de gamme de la marque Simmons*****, les chambres du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice vous offrent un confort ultime dont certaines disposent de très grandes terrasses privatives.

Le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice dispose de trois chambres aménagées pour accueillir les personnes à mobilité réduite.
N.B : Le 4ème étage n'est pas accessible par l'ascenseur, une assistance bagage vous est proposée pendant votre séjour.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Junior Suite
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre Prestige
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre Deluxe
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre Supérieure
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre Classique
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre

Les services de votre hôtel 4 étoiles à Nice


■ Wifi Gratuit et illimité dans tout l’établissement
■ 1 salle de séminaire avec vue sur le jardin
■ Bar
■ Salle de petit-déjeuner ouvrant sur le jardin
■ Jardin fleuri
■ Parking privé (sur réservation uniquement et selon disponibilités)*
■ Réception 24h24
■ Business corner
■ Conciergerie
■ Lit Bébé gratuit (maximum un par chambre & selon disponibilités (excepté catégorie classique), nous consulter.

■ Animal 15€/jour*
■ Location de Pocket Wifi : 3€/jour*
■ Taxe de séjour par jour, par personne : du 01/04 au 30/09 : 2,25€ et du 01/10 au 31/12/2018 : 2,00€* - Du 01/01 au 31/12/2019 : 2,20€
*Non inclus dans le prix de la prestation d'hébergement.

- Petit Déjeuner -
Dans un écrin de verdure

Prendre son petit-déjeuner dans un écrin de verdure en plein cœur de la Ville de Nice le matin, un privilège unique que vous offre le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice.
Douceurs et saveurs pour commencer la journée de bonne humeur avec notre buffet petit-déjeuner servi dans une lumineuse et spacieuse salle avec parquet dotée de grandes baies vitrées ouvrant sur le jardin privatif de l’hôtel. Le petit-déjeuner buffet américain du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice est composé de mets sucrés et salés et vous ouvre ses portes tous les jours de 7h00 à 10h30.
Nous vous proposons diverses boissons chaudes, pains, viennoiseries cuits sur place, biscottes, pain de mie, beurre, confiture, nutella, miel, œufs, charcuteries, légumes, fruits frais, céréales..

■ Petit-déjeuner buffet 16€ / personne / jour
■ Petit-déjeuner Express (6h à 7h / 11h -12h) :  7 € / pers. / jour
■ Petit-déjeuner continental servi en chambre : 21 € / pers. / jour

Parking privé

Le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice facilite votre arrivée avec un dépose-minute devant l’hôtel.

Notre hôtel 4 étoiles dispose également d’un garage privé situé à 150 mètres de l’hôtel. Garage privé sur demande et selon disponibilités de 20 à 24 euros par jour selon la saison. Hauteur inférieure à 2 mètres.

Bar / Salon

Pour vous détendre, le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice dispose d’un bar au rez-de-chaussée où vous pourrez venir déguster des boissons chaudes, rafraîchissements, Cocktails, Champagne, vin, bière pression, sélection d’infusions et thés …

En journée et en soirée, vous pourrez prendre votre verre dans le jardin de l’hôtel ombragé et éclairé à la tombée de la nuit.

Réception 24h/24

Notre accueil se veut convivial, professionnel et discret, avec la capacité de s’adapter aux besoins de chacun de nos clients. Nous faisons notre possible pour que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison.

A votre écoute tous les jours 24/24, l'équipe multilingue de la réception du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice est là pour vous aider dans l’organisation de votre séjour à Nice et répondre à vos questions avec plaisir.
 - Conciergerie
- Service de bagagerie
- Réservation de taxis, excursions privées, visites guidées, location de voitures, navettes etc.
- Service de blanchisserie disponible sur demande.
- Presse nationale et internationale
- Arrivées / Départ : check in à partir de 14h, le jour de votre départ votre chambre doit être libérée au plus tard à 11h.

Plage Privée

En tant que client du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice vous bénéficiez d’un tarif préférentiel pour une journée plage privée avec transat, serviette, parasol et vestiaire les pieds dans l’eau sur la Promenade des Anglais à la plage partenaire de notre hôtel 4 étoiles, « le Lido ».

Cette plage privée située à proximité du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice sur la Promenade des Anglais vous accueille toute l’année à un prix préférentiel sur simple réservation auprès la réception de l'hôtel. Sur place vous pourrez également vous restaurer avec les nombreux plats méditerranéens qui composent la carte : poissons frais, petits légumes, salades, glaces...

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice​
SALLE DE SEMINAIRES

Organisez vos séminaires et rendez-vous d’affaires au cœur du centre-ville de Nice dans un environnement verdoyant au Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice​.

Notre hôtel 4 étoiles au cœur de Nice dispose d'une salle de séminaires lumineuse donnant sur le jardin privatif au calme d’une superficie d’environ 30 m2 (6.5m x 4.5m), pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 25 personnes en théâtre, 18 personnes en école ou un maximum de 14 personnes en U.


Services et équipements inclus

Salle climatisée, équipée d'un vidéoprojecteur avec écran de projection, d'un DVD, d'un paperboard et du service Wi-Fi gratuit, la salle de séminaire du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice est le lieu idéal pour l’organisation de vos réunions ou événements professionnels au cœur de Nice.

Location de la salle à la journée ou demi-journée.

Possibilité d’organiser vos pauses, salées ou sucrées avec supplément.

Nos offres exclusives

Meilleur tarif garanti

Meilleur tarif garanti sur notre site officiel. Réservez avec le code "DIRECT" et obtenez jusqu'à -15% de réduction sur le prix de votre séjour !*

*Soumis à conditions et selon disponibilités.

 

- Comment venir au Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - 
Idéalement situé

DEPUIS L’AEROPORT DE NICE


DEPUIS LA GARE NICE-VILLE


VENIR EN VOITURE


PARKING DE L’HÔTEL


Actualités

Traditions niçoises à découvrir avant vos vacances à Nice

Traditions niçoises à découvrir avant vos vacances à Nice

Publié le dans Idées Loisirs/Tourisme

Imprégnez-vous de la culture niçoise et des histoires qui font de Nice le joyau de la Côte d’Azur. Le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice, havre de paix dans un écrin de verdure, vous fait découvrir les plus célèbres traditions niçoises. A quelques minutes à pied des lieux historiques de la ville, retracez l’histoire de Nice durant votre séjour dans notre hôtel 4 étoiles.

Black Friday

Black Friday

Publié le dans Offres / Promotions

Black Friday votre chambre à -30% 

Profitez d'un prix exceptionnel pendant seulement 72h du 20 novembre 2018 23h59 et le 23 novembre 2018 à 00h00 !

Les meilleures boulangeries de Nice

Les meilleures boulangeries de Nice

Publié le dans Idées Loisirs/Tourisme

A la recherche de la meilleure boulangerie de Nice ? Notre hôtel 4 étoiles a sélectionné 8 délicieuses adresses pour laisser parler votre gourmandise. Spécialités niçoises, pain tradition, pain bio, produits sans gluten… Découvrez la sélection du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden pour céder à la tentation. 

Vacances en famille à Nice : 5 idées loisirs

Vacances en famille à Nice : 5 idées loisirs

Publié le dans Idées Loisirs/Tourisme

Amusez-vous en famille à Nice lors de votre séjour dans une des chambres familiales au Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice. Nous vous avons sélectionné une liste de loisirs à faire avec les plus petits comme les plus grands. Profitez de ces vacances pour vous ressourcer en famille et créer des souvenirs inoubliables avec vos enfants.

Le Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice
en image

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Galerie photo

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice.
Contact


44 rue Marechal Joffre
06000Nice

Tél. :+33 4 93 88 14 44 - 24h/24-7jr/7

Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pour vous aider à organiser votre séjour, répondre à toutes vos questions ou vous informer sur notre hôtel et ses prestations.Contactez-nous dès à présent : nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous renseigner.

Contact Groupes & Séminaires

DEMANDE D’INFORMATION OU DE RESERVATION :

Merci de nous envoyer un message ci-dessous

Merci de valider le captcha

Votre message a bien été envoyé. Merci!

Junior Suite

Réserver

Chambre double, très spacieuse, totalement rénovée dans un style design et contemporain, la Junior Suite du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice dispose d'un coin salon avec canapé. La magnifique salle de bain moderne de cette Suite vous donne l'assurance de passer un agréable séjour au cœur de Nice. Possibilité de 2 lits séparés sur demande.

La Junior Suite dispose d'une grande terrasse privée, à la fois ensoleillée et ombragée, avec fauteuils et table basse.

Son équipement grand confort avec :

  • Climatisation réversible
  • Minibar
  • Machine à Café Nespresso avec 2 doses offertes le jour de votre arrivée
  • Un plateau de courtoisie avec bouilloire, café, thé et infusions
  • Literie Haut de gamme SIMMONS *****
  • Coffre-fort
  • Bureau
  • Téléviseur grand écran diffusant 70 chaînes françaises et internationales + 20 stations de radios
  • Accès Wi-Fi gratuit
Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Junior SuiteBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Junior SuiteBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Junior SuiteBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Junior Suite

Chambre Prestige

Réserver

Cette chambre prestige peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes, avec douche à l'italienne, lumineuse, moderne et totalement rénovée dans un style design est l'assurance d'un agréable séjour en famille au cœur de Nice.

La chambre prestige du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice permet de ne louer qu’une seule chambre pour toute la famille, économique et conviviale ! Vous apprécierez les prestations de haut standing de la chambre familiale qui agrémenteront votre séjour au calme au cœur de la Ville de Nice :

  • Climatisation
  • Minibar
  • Un plateau de courtoisie avec bouilloire, café, thé et infusions
  • Literie Haut de gamme SIMMONS *****
  • Coffre-fort
  • Bureau
  • Téléviseur grand écran en 140 cm avec 70 chaînes françaises et internationales + 20 stations de radios
  • Accès wifi gratuit.


Prévue avec un lit Double et 2 lits Simples, la chambre prestige de votre hôtel 4 étoiles peut également être réservée, soit avec 4 lits séparés, soit avec 2 lits Doubles. Pour être prise en compte, cette demande doit nous parvenir, au plus tard, la veille de l'arrivée.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre PrestigeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre Prestige

Chambre Deluxe

Réserver

D'une superficie de 21 à 25 m2, la chambre Deluxe est très spacieuse et est équipée d'un grand lit double (ou 2 lits simples sur demande). Elle dispose d'une salle de bain privative avec douche ou baignoire.

Un plateau de courtoisie avec bouilloire, thé et café est également à votre disposition.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre DeluxeBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre Deluxe

Chambre Supérieure

Réserver

Chambre doubleSupérieureavec au choix un grand lit double de 180 cm ou deux lits séparés de 90 cm de large.

La Chambre Supérieure du Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice offre calme et confort avec climatisation, minibar, télévision écran plat avec plus de 50 chaînes françaises et internationales, bureau et connexion Wifi gratuite et illimitée.

La salle de bain privative de la Chambre Supérieure est équipée soit d’une douche soit d’une baignoire, n’hésitez pas à donner vos préférences au moment de votre réservation.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre SupérieureBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre SupérieureBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre SupérieureBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre SupérieureBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre SupérieureBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre SupérieureBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre SupérieureBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre SupérieureBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre Supérieure

Chambre Classique

Réserver

Chambre pour 1 ou 2 personnes, totalement rénovée dans un design très contemporain.

Moins spacieuse que la chambre Supérieure mais avec beaucoup de charme, elle bénéficie de toutes les prestations et du confort nécessaires: climatisation, minibar, coffre-fort, bureau, téléviseur aux 50 chaînes françaises et internationales, accès wifi gratuit.

Salle de bain uniquement avec douche. Literie avec un lit en largeur 160. Il n'est pas possible d'avoir 2 lits séparés dans cette catégorie de chambre.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre ClassiqueBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre ClassiqueBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre ClassiqueBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre ClassiqueBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre ClassiqueBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre ClassiqueBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre ClassiqueBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre ClassiqueBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre ClassiqueBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre ClassiqueBest Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre Classique

Chambre "for ELLE"

Réserver

NOUVEAU CONCEPT DE CHAMBRE "for ELLE"

Nous savons à quel point il est important que nos clients se sentent comme à la maison pendant un déplacement, c’est pourquoi la chambre « for ELLE » a été pensée afin d’offrir un maximum de confort et de services à nos clientes sensibles au bien-être et à l’élégance.

Equipée d’un grand bureau avec une coiffeuse intégrée, la chambre « for ELLE » offre un espace privilégié pour prendre du temps pour soi.

Seule la réponse de l’hôtel, par un email de confirmation, peut en garantir la réservation.

Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre Best Western Plus Hôtel Brice Garden Nice - Chambre

Inscription à la newsletter

Merci de renseigner votre nom.
Merci de renseigner vôtre prénom
Merci de renseigner une adresse email valide
Merci de valider le captcha

Votre inscription a bien été prise en compte. Merci!